Über uns

M-Brace & MIH International

MIH International ist stolz darauf, der exklusive Vertreiber der M-Brace-Produktlinie in Nordamerika zu sein. M-Brace ist eine Linie der orthopädischen Soft-good Stützen. Die Produktlinie umfasst Handgelenksschienen, Kniebandagen, Rückenstreben und mehr. Diese Stützen, bekannt für ihren überragenden Komfort und innovatives Design, sind das Ergebnis von mehr als vierzig Jahren Forschung und Entwicklung. Das Unternehmen begann im Jahr 1970 in der Nähe von Mailand als Familienunternehmen. Bis zum heutigen Tag werden alle M-Brace Produkte in Italien hergestellt und in ganz Europa durch Indaco SRL und in Nordamerika durch MIH (“Make It Happen”), International LLC (USA) und MIH International Inc. (Kanada) vertrieben. M-Brace Stützen gibt es auf dem nordamerikanischen Markt seit über 15 Jahren. Sie sind durch ihre hervorragende Unterstützung und innovative und patentierte Technologie gekennzeichnet. Sie werden für den Komfort der Verbraucher maßgeschneidert, und vor allem zur Unterstützung der Patienten konzipiert. Die nächste M-Brace Generation wurde neu entwickelt, wobei das Ergebnis davon die neue LUFT-Linie ist.

Die neue schlanke Ganz-in-Schwarz LUFT-Linie von M-Brace hebt die Messlatte für die gesamte Branche in Bezug auf ihren unvergleichlichen Komfort und leichtes Design nach oben. Es ist die atmungsaktivste und extrem schlanke Produktlinie, die heute auf dem Markt verkauft wird. Die LUFT-Linie spiegelt die Veränderungen in der Sportkleidung in den letzten dreißig Jahren wieder und wird mit antibakteriellen und hypoallergenen Materialien von höchster Qualität, frei von Neopren und Latex, hergestellt. Die neue patentierte Technologie der LUFT-Linie und die Verwendung von ineinander greifenden Systemen bieten die größtmögliche Unterstützung für den Patienten zu wettbewerbsfähigen Preisen. Benutzerfreundlich und einfach zu montieren, verspricht die LUFT-Linie 24 Stunden Komfort und Haltbarkeit.

Obwohl unsere Stützen sich im Laufe der Zeit weiterentwickelt haben, bleibt unser Ziel das gleiche: die Patienten mit einem zuverlässigen und komfortablen Option, d.h. mit ergonomischen und benutzerfreundlichen Stützen zu versorgen, die sie beim Tragen, mit voller Leichtigkeit, 24 Stunden am Tag, wenn nötig jeden Tag genießen können.
M-Brace-logo copy

About Us

M-Brace & MIH International

MIH International is proud to be exclusive distributers of the M-Brace product line in North America. M-Brace is a line of orthopaedic soft-good braces. The product line includes wrist splints, knee braces, back braces and more. These braces, renowned for their superior comfort and innovative design, are the result of over forty years of research and development. The business began in 1970 near Milan as a family-based company. To this day, all M-Brace products are manufactured in Italy and distributed throughout Europe by Indaco SRL and in North America by MIH (“Make It Happen”) International LLC (USA) and MIH International Inc. (Canada). M-Brace braces have been on the North American market for over fifteen years, marked by their outstanding support and inventive patented technology. They are designed with the consumer in mind, built to prioritize the comfort and support of the patient above all else. The next generation of M-Brace was just developed, the result of which is the new AIR line.

The new sleek all-black AIR line from M-Brace raises the bar for the entire industry in terms of its unparalleled comfort and lightweight design. It is the most breathable and ultra slim product line sold on the market today. Mirroring the changes in sportswear over the last thirty years, the AIR line is made with antibacterial and hypoallergenic materials of the highest quality, remaining free of neoprene and latex. The AIR line’s new patented technology and use of interlocking systems provide the utmost support for the patient while being competitively priced. User-friendly and easy to fit, the AIR line promises 24 hour comfort and durability.

Though our braces have evolved over time, our mission remains the same: to provide patients with a dependable and comfortable option, i.e. with ergonomic and user-friendly braces that they will enjoy wearing, with full ease, 24 hours a day, everyday if necessary.

M-Brace-logo copy

v

Customer Comment

Good day and thank you for your product.
I’m “disabled veteran”, I put in in quotes because I’m overall very healthy, however I did sustain some injuries in the military and had a couple bad surgeries on my elbows. The #139 brace (I think this is a new design as the ones I’ve always used are blue) has been God sent for me. These are the only braces that have helped me stay semi-active with my injuries. I wear right and left and I’m able to moderately work out which is amazing.
I was writing to ask if you provide any type of discounts on your product? I would say the elasticity lasts only about 4-6 months (depending on my frequency) and then it’s time to buy another pair. I’ve probably gone through 6 pairs already. I appreciate your time and response. Either way, thanks so much for this great product which has given me part of my life back.

r/s
Jamie Glickman
Master Sergeant of Marines
UNC at Chapel Hill, Alumni